Learn more about the My School Year Homeschool Record Keeping release that occurred on September 24, 2018.
Lesson Plan Tool: Bulk Delete
What is it? The Lesson Plan list page now has a “bulk delete” tool that allows you to search and delete multiple lessons at one time.
How it works.
Click on the Tools button located within the Mode toolbar.
Then click the Bulk Delete option. You may optionally enter search criteria for lessons (as shown). Finally, click Preview to see which lessons will be affected.
You can mark lessons to DELETE or Keep. Clicking the delete button will permanently remove your lessons. A final confirmation screen is presented to ensure the lessons should be removed.
What is this for? At times, lesson plans may need to be replaced with a new plan (e.g. new materials) or numerous lessons generated via Create-A-Plan need to be removed. This tool allows you to clear out one or more lessons in bulk to save valuable time.